Bramshott and Liphook Social Club
Bramshott and Liphook Social Club

Committee Officers

Chairman: Shaun Wright

Vice Chairman: Geoff Moss

Secretary: Carol Gould

Treasurer: Jan Buckett


Committee Trustees

Trevor Moss

Dave McGrath



Committee Members

Lloyd Beavan

Anne Wright

Sean Murray

Lorraine Howell

Rita Riley

Peter Stainer

Steven Hopkins

Keith Hopkins

George Adair

Pat Fordham


Club Steward

Eddie Johnston


Bar Staff

Katy Restall

Steph Parish

Nikki Dean



Click here for directions


Tel: 01428 722711 01428 722711

Bramshott & Liphook Social Club

4 Headley Road


GU30 7NP








Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please use our web site or call in the club.


We've updated the sports section with the full list of this season's Sky Sports League and Barclays Premier League games.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Justin Latter