Bramshott and Liphook Social Club
Bramshott and Liphook Social Club

Committee Officers

Chairman:          Andrew McCartney

Vice Chairman:  Geoff Moss

Secretary:          Neil Leslie

Treasurer:          Jan Buckett


Committee Trustees

Trevor Moss


Committee Members

Andrew Heather

Graham Heather

Steve Hopkins

Dean Lane

Kyle Gilmour

Mike Winfield

Jodie Scott

Robin Lock

Michelle Lock

Club Steward

Eddie Johnston


Acting Club Steward

Nicky Dean


Bar Staff

Steph Parish




Bramshott & Liphook Social Club

4 Headley Road


GU30 7NP




Tel: 01428 722711 01428 722711

Want to join us?

If you would like to become a member, please contact us:


use the form on our web site here,


email us


or call in to speak to the steward at the club.


Check out our updated events on our home page!



Print Print | Sitemap
© Bramshott and Liphook Social Club